Skip to content

Music Craving: So I bought the New Moon Soundtrack

October 17, 2009

New Moon Soundtrack Cover

Yep. I bought it. Just four dollars, ninety-nine cents, and the dignity points I’d been saving for a rainy day. But the thing is, of course I had to buy it. A Grizzly Bear/Victoria Legrand collaboration and Thom Yorke songs I wouldn’t be able to get elsewhere? Sure this album may destroy Grizzly Bear and Bon Iver much like the Garden State soundtrack almost destroyed The Shins, but I mean, still. Still. You know, and what not.

Anyways, here are some people who knew better than me and know what’s up in general about this soundtrack.

twilight review 1

twilight review 2

twilight review 3

twilight 5

twilight 6

twilight review 7

Greedy a** holes indeed.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

